By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Номерной фонд

Presidential 6-room apartments Read more >>

The suite is located in a separate building N7. It is a comfortable 6-room suite. Living rooms, total area approximately 205 sq.m. with high ceilings (more than 3.5 m). Consists of 2 bedrooms (double bed Queen size 180x210 with orthopedic mattress ), a dining room, which includes a large dining table, and a cupboard; a study with desk and soft furniture; veranda (room with lounge furniture and a table); a hall with upholstered furniture leading to a separate exit; serving room ( kitchen with steam table, fridge, oven, microwave, cooler, countertops); large bathroom with bath-tub, shower room and additional toilet room for guests. The Interior is decorated in classic style.

Room facilities:

Cottage N3 (left) Read more >>

There is one sitting room, two bedrooms, a study, veranda, kitchen and utility room at guests' disposal. The cottage assumes accommodation for a long period. A therapist consultation, consultation of a gynecologist (for women), general blood and urine tests, ECG, use of swimming pool and gym, boat station and sports pavilion is included in the cost of stay.

Room facilities:

3-room Suite for 2 persons, up to 60 sq.m Read more >>

The suite is located in building N4. It is a comfortable 3-room suite. Living rooms, total area approximately 60 sq.m. with high ceilings (more than 3.5 m). It consists of 1 bedroom (bed size 160x210 with orthopedic mattress ), living room (sitting area with soft furniture, dining table); study with desk and soft furniture; bathroom with bath-tub. Additional toilet room for guests. The interior is decorated in a classic style.

Room facilities:

3-room Suite for 2 persons, up to 104 sq.m Read more >>

The rooms are located in the building 4 with a separate exit to the park. It is a comfortable 3-room suit with a loggia. Living rooms with a total area of 104 sq.m with high ceilings (more than 3,5 m). It consists of the bedroom (large bed 160x210 with orthopedic mattress), sitting room (lounge area with soft furniture, dinner table), study with a desk and lounge furniture, bathroom and a bathtub. The interior is made in classical style.

Room facilities:

3-room Suite for 2 persons with a massage room Read more >>

Comfortable 3-room apartment is located in building 3 . Living rooms with total area of 60 sq. m with high ceilings (over 3.5 meters). The suite consists of a bedroom (two separate beds 140x220 with orthopedic mattresses), a living room (soft furniture, dining group, and a desk), a massage room (massage couch and a racetrack/exercise bike), and a bathroom with a shower. The interior is made in classical style.

Room facilities:

2-room Suite for 2 persons “Superior” Read more >>

Comfortable 2-room suites are located in buildings 2, 3 and 4. Living rooms, total area from 32 to 45 sq.m. with high ceilings more than 3.5 m. Consists of 1 bedroom (two beds, 120x210 with orthopedic mattresses ), living- room (soft furniture, dining table, desk table) and a bathroom (bath-tub or shower cabin). There are toilet rooms for guests in building 2 and 4. The Interior is decorated in classical style.

Room facilities:

Нажав на кнопку "Отправить", Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Номерной фонд

Сюит 6-комнатный «Президентский» Подробнее >>

Номер расположен в отдельно стоящем корпусе №7. Комфортабельный 6-комнатный номер. Жилые комнаты общей площадью до 205 кв.м с высокими потолками (более 3,5 м). Состоит из 2-х спален (большая кровать Queen size 180х210 с ортопедическим матрасом), столовой, которая включает в себя большой обеденный стол, шкаф для посуды; кабинета с письменным столом и мягкой мебелью; веранды (комната с мягкой мебелью и столом); холла с мягкой мебелью, который ведёт к отдельному выходу; сервировочной (кухня с мармитами, холодильниками, духовкой, микроволновой печью, кулером, рабочими поверхностями); большой ванной комнаты с ванной, душевой и дополнительного гостевого туалета в номере. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера:

3-комнатный 2-местный Сюит Подробнее >>

Номера расположены в 4 корпусе с отдельным выходом в парк. Комфортный 3-комнатный гостевой номер с лоджией. Жилые комнаты общей площадью 104 кв.м с высокими потолками (более 3,5 м). Состоит из спальни (большая кровать 160х210 с ортопедическим матрасом), гостиной (зона отдыха с мягкой мебелью, обеденный стол), кабинет с письменным столом и мягкой мебелью, ванной комнаты с ванной. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера:

Апартаменты 3-комнатные 2-местные Подробнее >>

Комфортный номер общей площадью 60 кв.м с высокими потолками (более 3,5 м). Состоит из спальни (одна кровать 160х210 с ортопедическим матрасом), спальни-кабинета (одна кровать 120х210 с ортопедическим матрасом, письменный стол), гостиной (зона отдыха с мягкой мебелью, обеденный стол), ванной комнаты (ванна, душ), 2-ого туалета. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера:

Апартаменты 3-комнатные 1-местные с массажной комнатой Подробнее >>

Комфортный 3-комнатный номер в 3 корпусе, общей площадью 60 кв.м с потолками более 3,5 м. Состоит из спальни (одна большая кровать с ортопедическим матрасом), гостиной (мягкая мебель, обеденная группа, рабочий стол), массажной комнаты (массажная кушетка и беговая дорожка / велотренажёр), ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера:

Апартаменты 3-комнатные 1-местные Подробнее >>

Комфортный 3-комнатный номер в 3 корпусе, общей площадью 60 кв.м с потолками более 3,5 м. Состоит из спальни (одна большая кровать с ортопедическим матрасом), гостиной (мягкая мебель, обеденная группа, рабочий стол), ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера:

Апартаменты 2-комнатные 2-местные + кухня Подробнее >>

Номера расположены в 3 корпусе. Комфортный 2-комнатный номер с отдельным помещением (третья «темная» комната, в которой оборудована кухня (мойка, большой холодильник, микроволновая печь, набор посуды, чайник). Жилые комнаты общей площадью 55 кв.м с высокими потолками, более 3,5 м. Гостевой номер состоит из спальни (две отдельные кровати 120х210 с ортопедическими матрасами), гостиной (уютный диван, обеденный стол, рабочий стол) и ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера: