By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

3-room Suite for 2 persons

3-room Suite for 2 persons, up to 60 sq.m Read more >>

The suite is located in building N4. It is a comfortable 3-room suite. Living rooms, total area approximately 60 sq.m. with high ceilings (more than 3.5 m). It consists of 1 bedroom (bed size 160x210 with orthopedic mattress ), living room (sitting area with soft furniture, dining table); study with desk and soft furniture; bathroom with bath-tub. Additional toilet room for guests. The interior is decorated in a classic style.

Room facilities:

3-room Suite for 2 persons, up to 104 sq.m Read more >>

The rooms are located in the building 4 with a separate exit to the park. It is a comfortable 3-room suit with a loggia. Living rooms with a total area of 104 sq.m with high ceilings (more than 3,5 m). It consists of the bedroom (large bed 160x210 with orthopedic mattress), sitting room (lounge area with soft furniture, dinner table), study with a desk and lounge furniture, bathroom and a bathtub. The interior is made in classical style.

Room facilities:

3-room Suite for 2 persons with a massage room Read more >>

Comfortable 3-room apartment is located in building 3 . Living rooms with total area of 60 sq. m with high ceilings (over 3.5 meters). The suite consists of a bedroom (two separate beds 140x220 with orthopedic mattresses), a living room (soft furniture, dining group, and a desk), a massage room (massage couch and a racetrack/exercise bike), and a bathroom with a shower. The interior is made in classical style.

Room facilities:

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Сюит 3-х комнатный 2-х местный

Сюит 3-х комнатный 2-х местный площадью до 60 кв.м Подробнее >>

Расположен в 4 корпусе. Комфортный 3-комнатный номер. Жилые комнаты общей площадью 60 кв.м с высокими потолками (более 3,5 м). Состоит из спальни (одна кровать 160х210 с ортопедическим матрасом), гостиной (зона отдыха с мягкой мебелью, обеденный стол), кабинета с письменным столом и мягкой мебелью; ванной комнаты с ванной. Дополнительный гостевой туалет. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера:

Сюит 3-х комнатный 2-х местный площадью до 104 кв.м Подробнее >>

Номера расположены в 4 корпусе с отдельным выходом в парк. Комфортный 3-х комнатный гостевой номер с лоджией. Жилые комнаты общей площадью 104 кв.м с высокими потолками (более 3,5 м). Состоит из спальни (большая кровать 160х210 с ортопедическим матрасом), гостиной (зона отдыха с мягкой мебелью, обеденный стол), кабинет с письменным столом и мягкой мебелью, ванной комнаты с ванной. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера:

Сюит 3-х комнатный 2-х местный с комнатой для массажа Подробнее >>

Номера расположены в 3 корпусе. Комфортный 3-х комнатный номер. Мебель выполнена из массива дерева. Жилые комнаты общей площадью 60 кв.м с высокими потолками (более 3,5 м). Состоит из спальни (две отдельные кровати 140х220 с ортопедическим матрасами), гостиной (уютный диван, обеденный стол, рабочий стол), массажной комнаты (массажная кушетка и беговая дорожка или велотренажёр), ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле.

Комплектация номера: