By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Therapeutic department

Two therapeutic departments and department of cardiology and pulmonary rehabilitation operate in the sanatorium. Patients who came to the resort with vouchers are under constant medical supervision.

The departments are administered by: Elena Aleksandrovna Fedoseyeva - head of the 1st therapeutic branch, a physician of the highest qualification category, honoured doctor of the Russian Federation; Tatyana Vladimirovna Rodomanchenko - head of Cardiology and pulmonary rehabilitation department, honoured doctor of the Russian Federation, a physician of the highest qualification category; Evgeniy Viktorovich Yermolayev - head of the 3d therapeutic branch.

Organization of direct care has always been of high priority in “Barviha”. It always provided services to first persons of the State and their attendants. Actually, it was founded for this purpose almost 80 years ago. During recent years, treatment has become available for a wider range of people. But service and approach to each patient remained the same. Such an expression as "personal service" here is not just a formal phrase.

Most patients come for treatment to "Barviha" during many years or even decades. Doctors know not only the development of their diseases, but also family history. This is the most rational approach to health. Human body is a very complicated subject. Only a doctor who thoroughly knows his patient should assign treatment. Individuality of approach expressed in the fact that a large number of narrow specialists advise a patient, and a consulting physician appoints treatment, analyzing all prescriptions; he determines the most rational and balanced approach to treatment considering all characteristics of the body condition.

A consulting physician attached to each patient receives all survey data and recommendations. If needed, he can contact a specialist at any time to clarify the necessary information and elaborate joint actions concerning the appointed treatment. Each medication assigned to a patient, can have a side effect besides advantage. The doctor is obliged to consider if the prescribed medication will bring good or harm to the patient.

In addition, health resort methods often help to reduce significantly or even avoid drug therapy. For example, for many people who take hypoglycemic medications, it is enough to assign a special diet and the necessity to take drugs disappears. For people suffering from high blood pressure, there are special physical treatments, therapeutic exercise, and if necessary, sleep therapy, that gives them also a chance to normalize blood pressure and abandon drugs. The same concerns people with chronic pain. The list continues. People suffering chronic ailments, who tried life without drugs, feel much better and more confident. At discharging from the sanatorium, they receive detailed recommendations from doctors as per lifestyle , pharmacotherapy, as well as a strong motivation to follow these recommendations.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Терапевтическое отделение

В санатории работает два терапевтических лечебных отделения и отделение кардиологии и лёгочной реабилитации, в которых находятся под постоянным медицинским наблюдением пациенты, приехавшие в санаторий по путёвкам.

Руководят ими: Елена Александровна Федосеева - заведующая 1-м терапевтическим отделением, врач-терапевт высшей квалификационной категории, Заслуженный врач Российской Федерации; Татьяна Владимировна Родоманченко - заведующая отделением кардиологии и лёгочной реабилитации, Заслуженный врач РФ, врач-терапевт высшей квалификационной категории; Евгений Викторович Ермолаев - заведующий 3 терапевтическим отделением.

Организации лечебного процесса в «Барвихе» всегда уделялось очень большое внимание. Ведь здесь всегда обслуживались первые лица государства и их приближённые. Собственно, для этого он и создавался почти 80 лет назад. Последние годы лечение в нём стало доступно и для более широкого круга лиц. Но вот обслуживание и подход к каждому пациенту остался прежним. И такое понятие, как «индивидуальное обслуживание» здесь не формальная фраза.

Большинство пациентов ездят к в «Барвиху» уже многие годы и даже десятилетия. Врачи знают не только развитие их заболеваний, но и семейные истории. И это самый рациональный подход к здоровью. Ведь человеческий организм - очень тонкая вещь. И лечение должен назначать тот врач, который досконально знает своего пациента. Индивидуальность подхода также выражается в том, что консультируют пациента большое количество узких специалистов, а лечение назначает лечащий врач, который анализирует все назначения и определяет наиболее рациональный и взвешенный подход к лечению, учитывает все особенности состояния организма.

В санатории к каждому пациенту прикрепляется лечащий врач, к которому приходят все данные обследований и рекомендации. При необходимости, он в любой момент может связаться со специалистом, уточнить необходимую информацию, выработать совместное решение о назначении лечения. Ведь каждое лекарство, назначаемое пациенту, помимо пользы имеет и побочный эффект. И врач обязательно взвешивает, чего больше принесет назначаемое средство: пользы или вреда.

Кроме этого, санаторно-курортные методы зачастую помогают значительно снизить или даже избежать лекарственной терапии. К примеру, для многих людей, принимающих сахароснижающие препараты, бывает достаточно назначить специальную диету и необходимость в приёме лекарств пропадает. Для людей, страдающих повышенным артериальным давлением, здесь проводятся специальные физиопроцедуры, лечебная физкультура, а при необходимости лечение сна, что тоже даёт им возможность нормализовать давление и отказаться от лекарств. То же самое касается людей с хронической болью. Список можно продолжать и продолжать. Люди, страдающие хроническими недугами, попробовав в санатории жить без лекарств, чувствуют себя намного лучше и увереннее. При выписке они получают от врачей подробнейшие рекомендации по образу жизни, фармакотерапии, а также достаточно сильную мотивацию для соблюдения этих рекомендаций.