By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Dentistry

We got used to the fact that evaluating life quality one of the sign of wealth is by all accounts healthy teeth. Intention to keep your own teeth in good quality is absolutely healthy and natural. Each person has its original teeth form and accordingly unique structure. In routine life, it is called “one’s own teeth“. We remember that each tooth has 5 surfaces, access to each is different. Herewith each tooth has a status of a separate organ.

From our childhood, we are used to tooth brush and tooth paste. This means that needful brushing requires our attempts. Correct use, regime, and application technique of the hygiene products play main role: interdental and end-tufted brushes, toothpastes, rinsing solutions, flosses, interdental brushes, irrigators, etc.

But we must remember that one of the main aspects of the prevent cavity is certainly visit to a dentist. We know it’s necessary 2 times per year. However, sometimes 4 times per year needed.

Insufficient oral hygiene leads not only to degenerative activity of caries but also to inflammatory processes in parodontium. Preventive interventions at the dentist’ in the sanatorium is held daily with use of the apparatus Piezon, Air-flow. Also implemented product Emal (Dentin) sealing liquid (Humanchemie CmbH ) with formula of deep fluoridation of the teeth gives stable results. Questions connected with respiratory diseases, GIT, endocrine diseases about fetid breath often arise at a visit to a dentist.

Unfortunately, not only in dentistry a late visit to a doctor makes recovery and rehabilitation processes more complicated. Treatment of the complicated forms demands more efforts as well as financial expenses and time consumption.

Perhaps not everyone knows that 80-100% of the population have inflammatory processes in paradontium. In case of diabetes mellitus, paradontal pathology associated with more severe disease, gingivitis, periodontitis and mucosal diseases are more often. 70% of the patients have revealed correlation between paradontal disease and vascular diseases. Because of this, the system of the clinical services of the sanatorium has a great value. Everyone has once been in a situation when without appointment of one or more experts all other indications and prescriptions were in vain.

We remember though it’s well known that teeth restoration, single artificial crowns, non-fixed and fixed artificial overdentures are the places of microbes concentration. In case of physiological changes in the oral cavity, it can lead to pathological changes not only in the mouth cavity.

Broad opportunities of care delivery, diagnostics, treatment, rehabilitation in the sanatorium are irreplaceable. Very often questions on cardiology, hematology, dermato-venerology, ENT-diseases, allergology, neurology, etc, are settled on place with treatment of the oral cavity diseases.

Our dentist department uses not only modern restoration materials with individual approach in each clinical situation: Gradia Direct (GC Corporation Tokyo, Japan) Charisma (Heraeus), SDR, Dyract XP (Dentsply), etc., also well checked by experience together with adhesive systems of the latest generation Prime&Bond (Dentsply), One UP Bond F Plus, Bond Force (Tokuyama) , etc.

We use modern endodontal instruments, dental handpieces, modern sealers and fillers in cases with complicated caries. Besides medical procedures, we use methods of grinding and splinting in case of paradontal interventions.

However the most important thing in the sanatorium: all examinations, diagnostics, rehabilitation, assistance of the medical staff, experienced specialists – and all this on a daily basis!

Нажав на кнопку "Отправить", Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Стоматология

Мы привыкли, что при оценке качества жизни и, по всеобщему признанию - одним из атрибутов благополучия – являются здоровые зубы. Стремление сохранить свое и качественно, является абсолютно здоровым и естественным. У каждого человека зубы имеют свою собственную форму, а соответственно, и строение. И в повседневной жизни это называется «собственные зубы». Помним, что у каждого зуба имеется пять поверхностей, доступность к которым различная. При этом каждый зуб находится в статусе отдельного органа.

С детства мы приучаемся к зубной щётке, зубной пасте. А, значит, необходимое очищение требует наших усилий. Основная роль отводится правильному использованию, режиму, технике применения качественных средств гигиены: интердентальных и монопучковых щёток, зубных паст, растворов для полосканий, флоссов, межзубных ёршиков, ирригаторов и т.д.

Но все мы должны помнить, что один из важнейших аспектов ухода за полостью рта — всё же является посещение врача — стоматолога. Помним — 2 раза в год. Но, если бы всегда — так! Порой, нужно посещать и 4 раза в год.

Недостаточная гигиена полости рта — приводит не только к разрушающему действию кариеса, но и к воспалительным процессам в пародонте. Профилактические вмешательства на стоматологическом приёме в санатории проводятся ежедневно с использованием аппаратов Пьезон, Air - flow. Также, введённый препарат Эмаль (Дентин) герметизирующий ликвид (Humanchemie CmbH) с формулой глубокого фторирования зубов - даёт надёжные результаты. Связанные с заболеваниями дыхательной системы, ЖКТ, эндокринные заболевания вопросы по халитозу (галитоз) на стоматологическом приёме возникают часто.

К сожалению, не только в стоматологии, запоздавшее обращение к врачу осложняет процессы восстановления, реабилитации. Лечение осложненных форм требует от пациента больше затраченных и собственных усилий, и финансовых затрат, и времени.

Может быть, не все знают, что воспалительные процессы в пародонте распространены у нас у 80% - 100% населения. Что при сахарном Диабете в 3 раза чаще встречается пародонтальная патология, при которой, более тяжёлое течение и гингивитов, и пародонтитов, и заболеваний слизистых оболочек. Что у 70% пациентов выявлена взаимосвязь заболеваний пародонта и сердечно — сосудистых заболеваний. Только по этим причинам систему клинических служб санатория трудно переоценить. В ситуациях, когда без назначения одного, либо нескольких специалистов — все предписания оказываются напрасными — каждый из нас, хотя бы раз, да — побывал.

Помним, хотя и так хорошо известно: реставрации зубов, одиночные искусственные коронки, съёмные и несъемные искусственные конструкции - являются пунктами сосредоточения микроорганизмов, которые при изменении физиологического состояния полости рта могут привести к развитию патологических изменений и не только в полости рта.

Обширные возможности оказания помощи, диагностики, лечении, реабилитации у санатория — незаменимые. Очень часто вопросы по кардиологии, гематологии, дермато-венерологии, ЛОР-заболеваниям, аллергологии, неврологии, др. при лечении заболеваний полости рта решаются на месте.

В работе стоматологического кабинета используются не только современные реставрационные материалы с индивидуальным подходом в каждой клинической ситуации: Gradia Direct (GC Corporation Tokyo, Japan) Charisma (Heraeus), SDR, Dyract XP (Dentsply) и др., но и хорошо проверенные опытом вместе с адгезивными системами последнего поколения: Prime&Bond (Dentsply), One UP Bond F Plus, Bond Force (Tokuyama) др.

В случаях с осложненным кариесом используются современные эндодонтические инструменты, наконечники, современные силеры, филеры.При пародонтологических вмешательствах, помимо лечебных процедур используются методики пришлифовывания, шинирования.

Но самое главное в санатории: все обследования, диагностика, реабилитации, помощь медицинского персонала, опытных специалистов - вот это - ежедневно!