By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Programmes

Diagnostic programmes

Today, it has already become a good tradition for each person who cares about health, to have a complex annual survey of one’s health status (medical check-up). These programmes called "Check-Up" and provided by the sanatorium either on a day-care or residential basis. Short-term programme of the complex examination allows within 2-3 days in comfortable conditions of the health resort to check major body systems and identify risk factors (if any) able to cause the development of certain diseases, or a disease itself proceeding without symptoms in the beginning.

Rehabilitation programmes

One of the most effective programmes in the cardiac rehabilitation in Russia is realized in the clinical sanatorium "Barviha”. Certain standards for cardiac rehabilitation: "Guidelines for Cardiac Rehabilitation and Secondary Prevention Programs." American Association of Cardiavascular and Pulmanory Rehabilitation, 2004 have been adopted in the developed Western countries. Cardiac rehabilitation programme, implemented in the sanatorium, fully meets these standards, even surpasses them in a number of parameters. Numerous studies have proved that out of the total number of patients with myocardial infarction, the number of patients who returned to normal, healthy life was 1,5 times higher with people who underwent sanatorium rehabilitation treatment.

SPA programmes

In the new well-equipped SPA and cosmetology department of the sanatorium "Barviha" we employ experienced trained masters under the supervision of Dr. Glazko Irina Ivanovna - dermatologist-venereologist, cosmetologist, candidate of medical sciences, Associate Professor of dermatology and venerelogy, mycology and cosmetology of FSBI “Educational-scientific medical center of the Administrative Department of the President of the Russian Federation". We recommend you to purchase a full Spa programme. For those who wish to rest and relax for 3 days, including weekends. For those who wish to add your medical treatment in "Barviha" we offer a complex of useful and enjoyable SPA-procedures with the best cosmetic effect.

Specialized medical programmes

Sleep Medicine Department of the sanatorium "Barviha" occupies a leading position in Russia, in terms of volume of conducted diagnostic studies (about 60 polysomnographies per month). Doctors consulted and treated more than 11000 patients with various sleep disorders. Employed treatment is based on the principles of evidentiary medicine and corresponds to European standards of patient care. In addition to the programs of the sleep disorders treatment, other programmes are available in the sanatorium : “Detox 6 days ", "Antistress 7 and 12 days”, “Recreational Program”, a program of overweight treatment. In the Department of restorative sleep, we introduced an annual ambulatory programme of surveillance of patients with cardio-vascular pathology.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Программы

Программы диагностики

Сегодня уже стало доброй традицией для каждого человека, заботящегося о своём здоровье, ежегодно проходить комплексное обследование состояния здоровья. Такие программы получили название «сheck-up» и предлагаются санаторием как в амбулаторном режиме, так и с проживанием в санатории. Программа краткосрочного комплексного обследования позволяет в течение 2-3 дней в комфортных курортных условиях проверить состояние основных систем организма и выявить как факторы риска, способные спровоцировать развитие тех или иных заболеваний, так и саму болезнь, которая на начальном этапе может протекать незаметно для человека.

Программы реабилитации

В Клиническом санатории «Барвиха» реализуется одна из наиболее эффективных программ кардиореабилитации в России. В развитых западных странах приняты определенные стандарты проведения кардиореабилитации: «Guidelines for Cardiac Rehabilitation and Secondary Prevention Programs.- American Association of Cardiavascular and Pulmanory Rehabilitation, 2004». Программа кардиореабилитации, внедренная в санатории «Барвиха», полностью отвечает данным стандартам, а по ряду параметров и превосходит их. Многочисленными исследованиями доказано, что из общего числа пациентов, перенесших инфаркт миокарда, к труду и полноценной жизни возвращается в 1,5 раза больше людей, если они своевременно прошли курс реабилитации в санатории.

СПА-программы

В новом, прекрасно оборудованном отделении СПА и косметологии санатория «Барвиха» работают опытные, обученные мастера под руководством Глазко Ирины Ивановны – врача- дерматовенеролога, косметолога, кандидата медицинских наук, доцента кафедры дерматовенерологии, микологии и косметологии ФГБУ «Учебно-научный медицинский центр» УДП РФ. Комплексные СПА-программы мы рекомендуем приобрести: Желающим полноценно отдохнуть и расслабиться в течение 3-х дней, включая выходные дни. Желающим дополнить свою лечебную программу в санатории «Барвиха» комплексом СПА-процедур для получения наслаждения от приятных, полезных процедур и наилучшего косметологического эффекта.

Специализированные медицинские программы

Отделение медицины сна санатория «Барвиха» занимает лидирующее место в России по объему проводимых диагностических исследований (около 60 полисомнографий в месяц). Врачами отделения проконсультировано и пролечено более 11000 пациентов с различными нарушениями сна. Применяемые методики лечения базируются на принципах доказательной медицины и соответствуют европейским стандартам помощи пациентам. Помимо Программ лечения расстройств сна в санатории доступны и другие программы, например, Программа "Детокс 6 дней", Программа "Антистресс 7 и 12 дней", Программа оздоровительного отдыха, Программа лечения избыточного веса. В отделении восстановительного сна введена программа годового амбулаторного наблюдения пациентов с сердечно-сосудистой патологией.