By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Rehabilitation programmes

Cardiac rehabilitation 1 (after coronary artery bypass surgery, valve interventions)

The programme of cardiac rehabilitation implemented in clinical sanatorium "Barviha" has many years of application experience and uses the most modern techniques and equipment. After the programme of 14-21 days, you significantly decrease the risk factors of recurrence and other complications, increase tolerance and endurance for at least 20%. The programme is held according to four-stage technology and fully meets foreign standards ("Guidelines for Cardiac Rehabilitation and Secondary Prevention Programs." American Association of Cardiavascular and Pulmanory Rehabilitation, 2004), and on a number of parameters exceeds them.

Cardiac rehabilitation 2 (after myocardial infarction, stenting, with stable angina, chronic cardiac failure)

The programme of cardiac rehabilitation implemented in clinical sanatorium "Barviha" has many years of application experience and uses the most modern techniques and equipment. After the programme of 14-21 days, you significantly decrease the risk factors of recurrence and other complications, increase tolerance and endurance for at least 20%. The programme is held according to four-stage technology and fully meets foreign standards ("Guidelines for Cardiac Rehabilitation and Secondary Prevention Programs." American Association of Cardiavascular and Pulmanory Rehabilitation, 2004); and on a number of parameters exceeds them.

Pulmonary rehabilitation

Pulmonary rehabilitation is one of the major core programmes of the sanatorium. During 14-21 days of the programme, you will get deep diagnostics of the pulmonary system. Multidisciplinary team of highly qualified professionals using modern techniques and special equipment will provide maximum therapeutic effect with the improvement of the functions of breathing; increase tolerance to physical exercises by 15-20%, normalizing the amount of oxygen in blood. This part of the program uses the recreational facilities of the sanatorium.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Программы реабилитации в санатории

Базовая лечебно-диагностическая программа с дальнейшей адаптацией под каждого пациента «up to you»

Реализуемая в клиническом санатории «Барвиха» базовая лечебно-диагностическая программа имеет многолетний опыт применения и использует самые современные методики и аппаратуру.

Кардиореабилитация 1 (после аортокоронарного шунтирования, операций на клапанном аппарате сердца)

Реализуемая в клиническом санатории «Барвиха» программа кардиореабилитации имеет многолетний опыт применения и использует самые современные методики и аппаратуру. Пройдя её, за 14-21 день Вы на порядок снизите значения факторов риска рецидива осложнений, минимум на 20% повысите толерантность к физическим нагрузкам. Программа осуществляется по четырёхступенчатой методике ведения пациентов и полностью отвечает зарубежным стандартам («Guidelines for Cardiac Rehabilitation and Secondary Prevention Programs.» American Association of Cardiavascular and Pulmanory Rehabilitation, 2004), а по ряду параметров превосходит их.

Кардиореабилитация 2 (после инфаркта миокарда, стентирования, при стабильной стенокардии напряжения, хронической сердечной недостаточности)

Реализуемая в клиническом санатории «Барвиха» программа кардиореабилитации имеет многолетний опыт применения и использует самые современные методики и аппаратуру. Пройдя её, за 14-21 день Вы на порядок снизите значения факторов риска рецидива осложнений, минимум на 20% повысите толерантность к физическим нагрузкам. Программа осуществляется по четырёхступенчатой методике ведения пациентов и полностью отвечает зарубежным стандартам («Guidelines for Cardiac Rehabilitation and Secondary Prevention Programs.» American Association of Cardiavascular and Pulmanory Rehabilitation, 2004), а по ряду параметров превосходит их.

Легочная реабилитация

Одна из основных профильных программ санатория. За 14-21 дней пребывания в санатории по данной программе вам будет проведена глубокая диагностика состояния лёгочной системы. Мультидисциплинарная бригада квалифицированных специалистов с применением современных методик и специальной аппаратуры обеспечит максимальный лечебный эффект с улучшением функций дыхания, толерантности к физическим нагрузкам на 15-20%, нормализацию содержания кислорода в крови. В целях программы используется рекреационная зона парка санатория «Барвиха».