By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

SPA programmes

SPA programme “Aphrodite”

Perfect for women of all ages. It provides a great cosmetic effect due to the workout of the vascular system, lymphatic, lifting, cleansing and nourishing skin procedures for face and body.

SPA programme ” Man’s beauty”

The program is suitable for men of all ages. It provides a great cosmetic effect due to the workout of the vascular system, lymphatic lifting, and nourishing skin procedures for face and body. After the programme, a man looks more cared-for and impressive that affects greatly his confidence and personal effectiveness.

SPA programme “Beautiful body”

The Programme of full rest and relaxation for 3 days for men and women, cosmetic treatment under the supervision of a cosmetologist. With regular (3-4 times per year) visits, a youthful effect for not less than 5-10 years can be achieved with the help of a large variety of specialized Spa procedures.

SPA programme “Antistress”

This intensive integrated programme on basis of warming procedures, relaxing massage and beauty treatments immerses you in the atmosphere of relaxation, harmony and rest.

SPA programme “Light step”

The program was develoved exlusively for anti-edema action, it increases the tonus of veins, expels pain and heaviness in legs, as well as “vascularity spots”, rejuvenates proper blood flow, and lymph drainage. Recommended to all people who wish to have healthy legs and easy walking.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

СПА-программы в санатории «Барвиха»

Программа спа-процедур для женщин «Афродита»

Идеально подходит для женщин всех возрастов. Позволяет получить хороший косметологический эффект за счет тренировки сосудистой системы, лимфодренажных, подтягивающих, очищающих и питающих кожу процедур для лица и тела.

Программа спа-процедур для мужчин «Мужская красота»

Программа подходит для мужчин всех возрастов. Позволяет получить полноценный отдых и релаксацию, а также омолаживающий косметологический эффект за счет лимфодренажных, подтягивающих и питающих кожу процедур по лицу и телу. После программы мужчина выглядит более ухоженным и импозантным, что значительно сказывается на его уверенности и личной эффективности.

Оздоровительная спа-программа «Красивое тело»

Программы полного отдыха и расслабления на 3 дня для мужчин и женщин, косметологического лечения под руководством врача- косметолога. При регулярном (3-4 раза в год) прохождении программы удается достичь эффекта омоложения не менее, чем на 5-10 лет за счет применения специализированного широкого комплекса СПА-процедур.

СПА-программа «Лёгкие ноги» в санатории Барвиха

Программа разработана специально для оказания противоотечного действия, тонизации вен, устранения боли и тяжести в ногах, а также «сосудистых звездочек», нормализации кровообращения и лимфооттока. Рекомендуется всем, кто хочет иметь здоровые ноги и легкую походку.