By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Biorevitalization

Biorevitalization

Injection intradermal or subcutaneous introduction of hyaluronic acid, restores water balance, thus creating ideal conditions for the life of the cells and launching the process of skin regeneration.

With age, the amount of hyaluronic acid in the body is reduced, due to which our skin loses moisture, elasticity, it becomes dull and wrinkles appear. This technique is able to restore skin elasticity, firmness and old colour inherent in healthy and youthful skin.

Indications for biorevitalization:

  • Dry, dehydrated skin, restoration of water balance;
  • Wrinkles under eyes;
  • Reduced skin elasticity of the face and neck;
  • Dull complexion and dark circles under eyes;
  • Enlarged pores on the face and manifestations of acne;
  • Scars and stretch marks;
  • Pigmented spots and redness.
  • As well as mesotherapy, biorevitalization is applied before and after plastic surgery, chemical peels, laser skin resurfacing, microdermabrasion with a view to a soft preparation and restoration of the skin after procedures.
  • As a prophylactic measure, biorevitalization is indicated 2 weeks before the trip to hot countries and 10-14 days after returning.

Before the treatment you should consult a cosmetologist.

Preparations

IAL-system (Fidia Farmaceutici SpA (Italy)

Preparations of the company Fidia Farmaceutici SpA (Италия) IAL-system и IAL-system ACP are the gold standard of biorevitalization.

IAL-system presented at the beauty market since 1999 is a sterile gel of hyaluronic acid at a concentration of 18 mg/ml, allowing to restore skin tone in short time, elasticity and colour inherent in young and healthy skin.

IAL-system ACP is used by cosmeticians since 2006. This preparation consists of sterile hyaluronic acid at a concentration of 20 mg/ml with additional cross ether bonds that allow medication to be inside tissues for a longer time. Thanks to the IAL-system ACP corrects wrinkles and implements its natural properties of hyaluronic acid for a long time.

In our department, the doctors also use compositions, which include besides, hyaluronic acid, vitamins, peptides, amino acids and other components. These substances increase greatly the effectiveness of the correction procedure of age-related skin changes by restoring cellular structures of the skin, damaged in the result of aging. Thus, the body rejuvenates naturally. It begins to develop nutrients independently, to form structures from connective tissue, increase collagen production.

«Meso-Wharton P199ТМ» (ABG Lab LLC, New York City USA)

Designed for intensive reparations, rejuvenation of facial skin after 35-40 years due to direct impact on proliferative properties of tissue-specific stem cells located in the skin.

In the preparation, in addition to high molecular hyaluronic acid, the main component is the Wharton Jelly Peptide P 199. Synthetic analogue of embryonic peptide induces skin stem cells to divide and stimulates the activity of fibroblasts (connective tissue cells), as a result an intense cell renewal of the dermis along with intensifying processes of hyaluronic acid development and collagen fibres begins. "Meso-Wharton P199TM" has a complex formula, it also contains small quantities of cell growth factors (oligopeptides and polypeptides), amino acids, and substances that increase the rate of biochemical reactions. The drug contains no embryonic stem cells and tissues.

«Meso-Xanthin F199ТМ» (ABG Lab LLC, New York City USA)

The preparation consists of high molecular hyaluronic acid, fucoxanthin, growth factors, regulatory peptides, vitamins, amino acids, nucleic acids, coenzymes. Applies both for aesthetic reasons and in dermatology practice in complex treatment of acne, postacne, oily skin, rosacea, seborrheic dermatitis, skin xerosis. .

Contact telephones of cosmetology and SPA department: +7 (495) 228-90-66, +7 (926) 015-36-31

Biorevitalization with hyaluronic acid preparations Price, VAT included, rub.
Biorevitalization IAL-system 1,1ml 8 250
Biorevitalization IAL-system АСР 9 700
Biorevitalization Meso-Wharton P199 1,5ml 11 550
Biorevitalization Meso-Xanthin P199 1,5ml 11 550

Нажав на кнопку "Отправить", Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Биоревитализация

Биоревитализация

Инъекционное внутрикожное или подкожное введение гиалуроновой кислоты, восстанавливающей водный баланс, создавая тем самым идеальные условия для жизнедеятельности клеток и запуская процесс регенерации кожи.

С возрастом количество гиалуроновой кислоты в организме снижается, из-за чего наша кожа теряет влагу, упругость, становится тусклой, появляются морщинки. Данная методика способна вернуть коже прежнюю эластичность, упругость и цвет, присущий здоровой и молодой коже.

Показания для проведения процедур биоревитализации:

  • Сухая, обезвоженная кожа, восстановление водного баланса;
  • Морщины под глазами;
  • Снижение упругости кожи лица и шеи;
  • Тусклый цвет кожи и тёмные круги под глазами;
  • Расширенные поры на лице и проявления акне;
  • Рубцы и растяжки;
  • Пигментные пятна и покраснения.
  • Как и мезотерапия, биоревитализация применяется до и после пластических операций, химического пилинга, лазерной шлифовки кожи, микродермабразии с целью мягкой подготовки и для восстановления кожи после процедур.
  • С профилактической целью биоревитализация показана за 2 недели до поездки в жаркие страны, и через 10-14 дней после возвращения.

Перед проведением процедуры проводится консультация врача-косметолога.

Препараты

IAL-system (Fidia Farmaceutici SpA (Италия)

Золотым стандартом биоревитализации являются препараты компании Fidia Farmaceutici SpA (Италия) IAL-system и IAL-system ACP.

IAL-system представлен на косметологическом рынке с 1999 года, представляет собой стерильный гель гиалуроновой кислоты в концентрации 18 мг/мл, позволяющий в короткие сроки восстановить тонус, эластичность и цвет, присущие молодой и здоровой коже.

IAL-system ACP используется врачами-косметологами с 2006 года. Этот препарат состоит из стерильной гиалуроновой кислоты в концентрации 20 мг/мл с дополнительными поперечными эфирными связями, которые позволяют препарату находиться в тканях более длительное время. Благодаря этому IAL-system ACP корректирует мелкие морщины и реализует свои свойства натуральной гиалуроновой кислоты в течение длительного времени.

В нашем отделении также применяются составы, в которые, кроме гиалуроновой кислоты, входят витамины, пептиды, аминокислоты и другие компоненты. Эти вещества значительно повышают эффективность процедуры коррекции возрастных изменений кожи путём восстановления клеточных структур кожи, повреждённых в результате старения. Таким образом, организм омолаживается естественным путём. Он начинает самостоятельно вырабатывать полезные вещества, формировать каркасы из соединительной ткани, увеличивать выработку коллагена.

«Meso-Wharton P199ТМ» (ABG Lab LLC, New York City USA)

Предназначен для интенсивной репарации, «омоложения» кожи лица после 35 - 40 лет за счёт прямого воздействия на пролиферативные свойства тканеспецифичных стволовых клеток, локализованных в коже.

В составе препарата помимо высокомолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты основным компонентом является Wharton Jelly Peptide P 199. Синтетический аналог эмбрионального пептида побуждает стволовые клетки кожи к делению и стимулирует деятельность фибробластов (клеток соединительной ткани), в результате начинается интенсивное обновление клеток дермы на фоне активизации процессов выработки гиалуроновой кислоты и волокон коллагена. Препарат «Meso-Wharton P199TM» имеет сложную формулу, также в нём в небольших количествах содержатся факторы роста клеток (олигопептиды и полипептиды), комплекс аминокислот, а также вещества, повышающие скорость биохимических реакций. Препарат не содержит эмбриональных тканей и стволовых клеток.

«Meso-Xanthin F199ТМ» (ABG Lab LLC, New York City USA)

Препарат состоит из высокомолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты, фукоксантина, факторов роста, регуляторных пептидов, витаминов, аминокислот, нуклеиновых кислот, коэнзимов. Применяется как по эстетическим показаниям, так и в дерматологической практике в комплексном лечении акне, постакне, розацеи, жирной кожи, себорейного дерматита, фотодерматозов, ксероза кожи.

Контактный телефон отделения СПА и косметологии: +7 (495) 228-90-66, +7 (926) 015-36-31

Биоревитализация препаратами гиалуроновой кислоты Цена с НДС, руб.
Биоревитализация IAL-system 1,1мл 8 250
Биоревитализация IAL-system АСР 9 700
Биоревитализация Meso-Wharton P199 1,5мл 11 550
Биоревитализация Meso-Xanthin P199 1,5мл 11 550