By clicking button "Send", you give your consent to process your personal data.

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Cardiologist, sleep-therapist of the restorative sleep department. In 2008 she graduated from the Kirov State Medical Academy (medical faculty). In 2008-2009 studied in clinical internship in therapy on the basis of Kazan State Medical University.

In 2010 took refresher training in cardiology training based on Petersburg State Medical Academy named after I.I. Mechnikov.

In 2009-2013 worked as a physician of cardiology department GBURME "medical unit No. 1», Yoshkar-Ola. She specialized in treating patients with acute and chronic ischemic heart disease, as well as on the rehabilitation of patients after heart and major blood vessels interventions, including active introducing of physical workouts for health resumption of these categories of patients.

In 2013 was trained on a cycle of improvement in “Diagnostics and treatment of snoring, sleep apnea and sleep dependant respiratory failure” based on FSBI APE "Educational-Scientific Medical Centre" of the Administrative Department of the President of the Russian Federation.

From 2014, she works as cardiologist, somnologist of the Sleep medicine centre of the clinical sanatorium "Barviha". She participated in preparation and implementation of the updated programme of cardiac rehabilitation, conforming latest recommendations of the Russian society of cardiosomatic rehabilitation and secondary prevention and the American Association of cardiovascular and pulmonary rehabilitation. He is currently involved in rehabilitation of patients after myocardial infarction, coronary bypass surgery, stenting of coronary arteries, valve operations. Actively applies methods of respiratory support in combination of cardiovascular and pulmonary pathology. Deals with the diagnosis and treatment of obstructive apnea, syndrome of central apnea and sleep dependant respiratory failure.

In 2015 she undertook an internship at the workplace in the Centre of cardiac medicine "Black river", Sankt-Petersburg.

In 2015 she studied on a certificated cycle in therapy based on FSBI APE "Educational-Scientific Medical Centre" of the Administrative Department of the President of the Russian Federation.

In 2015 she took additional professional educating refreshing training "clinical cardiology" in FSBEI "Sankt-Petersbug State University"

Барвиха
Клинический санаторий

Врач-кардиолог, сомнолог отделения восстановительного сна. В 2008 году окончила Кировскую государственную медицинскую академию (лечебный факультет). В 2008-2009 годах обучалась в клинической интернатуре по терапии на базе Казанского государственного медицинского университета.

В 2010 году прошла профессиональную переподготовку по кардиологии на базе Санкт-Петербургской государственной медицинской академии им. И.И. Мечникова.

В 2009-2013 годах работала врачом отделения кардиологии ГБУРМЭ «Медсанчасть №1», г. Йошкар-Ола. Специализировалась на лечении пациентов с острой и хронической ишемической болезнью сердца, а также на реабилитации больных после оперативных вмешательств на сердце и крупных сосудах, в том числе активно внедряла физические тренировки для восстановления здоровья данных категорий пациентов.

В 2013 году прошла обучение на цикле усовершенствования «Диагностика и лечение храпа, апноэ сна, и соннозависимой дыхательной недостаточности» на базе ФГБУ ДПО «Учебно-научный медицинский центр» Управления делами Президента РФ.

С 2014 года – врач-кардиолог, сомнолог Центра медицины сна клинического санатория «Барвиха». Принимала участие в подготовке и внедрении обновлённой программы кардиореабилитации, соответствующей новейшим рекомендациям Российского общества кардиосоматической реабилитации и вторичной профилактики и Американской ассоциации сердечно-сосудистой и лёгочной реабилитации. В настоящее время занимается реабилитацией пациентов после инфаркта миокарда, коронарного шунтирования, стентирования коронарных артерий, операций на клапанном аппарате сердца. Активно применяет методики респираторной поддержки у пациентов с сочетанной сердечно-сосудистой и лёгочной патологией. Занимается диагностикой и лечением синдрома обструктивного апноэ сна, синдрома центрального апноэ сна и соннозависимой дыхательной недостаточности.

В 2015 году проходила стажировку на рабочем месте в Центре сердечной медицины «Чёрная речка» г. Санкт-Петербург.

В 2015 году обучалась на сертификационном цикле по терапии на базе ФГБУ ДПО «Учебно-научный медицинский центр» Управления делами Президента РФ

В 2015 году прошла дополнительную профессиональную образовательную программу повышения квалификации «клиническая кардиология» в ФГБОУВО «Санкт-Петербургском государственном университете»

Вас также могут заинтересовать другие специалисты санатория:

Маркеев
Игорь Иванович

Заместитель директора по медицинской части

Подробнее >>

Игошина
Татьяна Витальевна

Врач-психотерапевт консультативно-поликлинического отделения

Подробнее >>

Назарова
Оксана Владиславовна

Врач-психиатр, психотерапевт отделения восстановительного сна.

Подробнее >>